Stabilizing in Chaos

Good morning dear fellow travelers of the Light ! I have taken a few moments to just BE. I am releasing LAYERS at a time now. No longer by each situation, or memory, or experience. This is both rewarding and beautiful, yet difficult and necessary. I am shown that I can remove or release layers of my illusion life easily now, and I am grateful to have this opportunity and reward. It is by its own nature, very energy consuming. I am taking this time to stay still, and BE within. I am receiving answers and guidance for this next journey in the Spring. I am focused upon that which I am placing intentions on planting, for the fall harvest. I am emerging from a cocoon that I had not realized I was maintaining. This became very apparent as I worked with my inner child, and brought her completely forward, In going through this process, we are merging our energies, in other words, I am repairing “holes in my soul” with the merging of myself with my inner child aspect. Many new potentials are appearing for my observation. I am focused upon much change within my life at this time. I am feeling a new strength, a new pulsing energy that is bringing such incredible frequencies and alignment.
I will be back soon, to share many new conversations here At the Table. I send blessings abundant for your journey today. Namaste’

Video

Leave a Comment

JOY TO THE WORLD

"We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For"

Spirituality lets be serious.

First hand account of my spiritual experiences and journey

Love Dove Tarot

Tarot for Love and Relationships - Email Readings

the celestial team

the celestial team; Love/Light Messages for Navigation NOW

Blister Pop Unlimited

The Music, Writing, Photography, Painting of Jimmy Lem

Love Letters From The Angels

Channelled angelic love through me for all.

Through the Peacock's Eyes

Insights for Spiritual Living

A Place To Dock

Anticipating Adventures; Exploring Freedom

Joy Pond

Vedic Astologer | Tarot Reader | Intuitive Life Coach

Mayan Messages

A Daily Guide to Self-Empowerment

Tarotized Quotes

Combining the Wisdom of Timeless Quotes and the Tarot

Rosalie Parker ~ Wayshower for the New Earth

Quantum Healer, Following the Dolores Cannon Method ~ (256) 651-8405

1heartsoundm

Embracing Home

On Angels' Wings Productions

I am a bridge for spirit. Love is eternal.

The Daily Goddess

Daily divine messages to inspire a life you love

newagelove

All about Angels & Light Beings.

From Croatia With Love

Conspiracies, Enlightenment, Ascension, Truth, Spirituality

INTUIT

Reiki and Intuitive Readings

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 387 other followers

